Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Houghton and Wyton Parish Council

PC Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Council Meetings

The Parish Council normally meets on the first Wednesday in the month starting at 7:00pm in the St Mary's Centre (Chapel Retreat) in Chapel Lane unless the agenda says differently. 

If needed another meeting may be called in a month to deal with planning applications or other urgent matters..

To find the next meeting look at the calendar below using the arrow heads at the top to move between months.

Agendas are normally available a few days before the meeting and are in the folder below. They will remain here for a short period only. 

Minutes effectively contain their respective agenda and are available after their approval at the next meeting, typically 5-6 weeks after the meeting.  Please contact the Clerk (clerk@houghtonwytonpc.co.uk, 01480 467209, 07717739990) if you want information about a recent meeting. 

Those for the current year can be seen in the folder below. Older minutes are in the Minutes Library

Calendar

« February 2024 »
S M T W T F S
Thursday 1 February 2024
Friday 2 February 2024
Saturday 3 February 2024
Sunday 4 February 2024
Monday 5 February 2024
Tuesday 6 February 2024
Wednesday 7 February 2024 19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thursday 8 February 2024
Friday 9 February 2024
Saturday 10 February 2024
Sunday 11 February 2024
Monday 12 February 2024
Tuesday 13 February 2024
Wednesday 14 February 2024
Thursday 15 February 2024
Friday 16 February 2024
Saturday 17 February 2024
Sunday 18 February 2024
Monday 19 February 2024 11:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday 20 February 2024
Wednesday 21 February 2024
Thursday 22 February 2024
Friday 23 February 2024
Saturday 24 February 2024
Sunday 25 February 2024
Monday 26 February 2024 11:30 Parish Council Meeting
27 February 2024
28 February 2024
29 February 2024

Agendas

File NameLast ModifiedFile Size
Parish Council Agenda 7 Feb 2024.pdf20 February 2024164kB
Parish Council Agenda 26 Feb 2024.pdf20 February 2024136kB
Parish Council Agenda 19 Feb 2024.docx.pdf13 February 2024141kB
Parish Council Agenda 10 Jan 2024.pdf05 January 2024165kB
Parish Council Agenda 6 Dec 2023.pdf01 December 2023179kB
Parish Council Agenda 8 Nov 2023.pdf03 November 2023174kB
Parish Council Agenda 11 Oct 2023.pdf06 October 2023182kB
Parish Council Agenda 6 Sept 2023.pdf01 September 2023186kB
Extraordinary Parish Council Agenda 31 May 2023.pdf25 May 2023194kB

Minutes 2022

File NameLast ModifiedFile Size
Parish Council Minutes 7 Dec 2022.pdf12 January 2023214kB
Parish Council Minutes 2 Nov 2022.pdf16 December 2022247kB
Parish Council Minutes 5 Oct 2022.pdf02 December 2022183kB
Parish Council Minutes 7 Sept 22.pdf06 October 2022256kB
Parish Council Minutes 13 July 2022.pdf12 September 2022203kB
Parish Council Minutes 8 June 2022.pdf12 September 2022200kB
Annual Parish Council Minutes 11 May 2022.pdf14 June 2022191kB
Parish Council Minutes 6 Apr 2022.pdf01 June 2022196kB
Parish Council Minutes 2 Mar 2022.pdf06 May 2022184kB
Parish Council Minutes 2 Feb 2022.pdf31 March 2022192kB
Parish Council Minutes 12 Jan 2022.pdf03 February 2022201kB
^